Cisco Certified Network Associate (exam 200-301) is a certification earned by passing its exam. Training is optional and separate — below is what providers publish to prepare you for it. No provider paid for placement or ordering here and none can; if you later ask us to introduce you to one, that introduction may earn us a fee, and it still cannot change a price, an ordering, or a word on this page.
See the certification itself: Cisco Certified Network Associate.
Try the free route before you price the paid one
You may not need to buy a course at all. The page below collects the free and official study material published for Cisco Certified Network Associate, with the date each link was checked. Work through that first and see where you actually stop: if it gets you to the exam, the table further down is money you did not have to spend, and if it does not, you will know which specific gap you would be paying a provider to close.
Free and official study for Cisco Certified Network Associate
Published training prices, by provider
Read the rows before you read the prices. These are not comparable offerings. Provider offerings can appear in the same table despite having different delivery modes because each row is a published price for preparing for the same exam, not because the offerings are the same product. Whether the exam fee is included and how long you keep access all differ — so the lowest number here is the cheapest listed price, and nothing more than that.
Every price in this table is published by the provider and captured on the date shown in 'As of'. Providers change list prices without notice, so treat an older reading as a starting point and confirm on the provider's own page before you budget. They are course-price observations; exam treatment varies by row. 'Exam' shows whether the provider states the exam fee is included in the price, is not, or says nothing either way, and 'Includes / access' summarizes what the provider states, with Learnerside's dated caveats about conditions and unknowns. Where a provider describes a course in PDUs, those are professional development units for maintaining a credential you already hold; they are not the same thing as the contact hours a certifying body may require before you can apply. Check the eligibility requirement on this page against what the provider actually says it delivers.
| Provider | Offering | Delivery | Published price | Exam | Includes / access | As of | Source |
|---|
| New Horizons | Cisco CCNA (virtual instructor-led) | Virtual instructor-led | $4,195 per course | not stated | 5-day public virtual instructor-led course aligned to CCNA 200-301; official Cisco digital courseware, guided labs, 3 additional days of eLearning lab access, 90-day recordings, 30 CE credits, CLC eligibility and conditional free retake/rescheduling are stated. Private-group delivery is offered by request; private-group price is not published. Exam voucher is not listed; current seats and cancellation terms remain unknown | 2026-09-09 | link |
| ONLC Training Centers | Cisco CCNA (instructor-led) | Instructor-led (live) | $4,195 per course | exam fee included | 5-day CCNA v2.2 live course aligned to 200-301 with one exam voucher and live hands-on delivery. Published dates are not seat availability | 2026-08-29 | link |
Turn published listings into a decision
The table is evidence, not a recommendation. Before choosing, verify every meeting date and time zone, current seat availability, the final total price, guided-lab hours and access period, voucher conditions, recordings or retakes, cancellation terms, current vendor authorization, Cisco Learning Credit eligibility, and whether the organization selling the course is also delivering it.
Find CCNA options that fit my schedule - Tell Learnerside your experience, deadline, schedule, pace, labs, voucher and Cisco Learning Credit requirements. You will see a provider-neutral fit preview before contact information is requested.
Build my employer-ready proposal - Carry the goal, dates, time away from work, published price, inclusions and unresolved verification questions into a manager-readable draft.
Published spread
Among the 2 ordinary-commercial price rows from 2 providers, the published training cost for Cisco Certified Network Associate at ordinary commercial rates ranges from $4,195 per course (New Horizons, Virtual instructor-led) to $4,195 per course (ONLC Training Centers, Instructor-led (live)). This is a published-price range, not a recommendation — delivery mode, exam inclusion, and what's bundled differ, so the numbers are not apples-to-apples.
Budget for the exam separately wherever 'Exam' shows exam fee not included. Where it shows not stated, the provider's page did not say either way — ask before you buy. This comparison includes only offerings whose price we verified on the linked provider page; quote-only offerings cannot be compared in the range above. See the training providers hub.
Deciding whether to pay
The question these prices answer is not whether to take Cisco Certified Network Associate — it is whether to pay someone to prepare you for it. That turns on something the table cannot tell you: whether you will actually finish without a schedule, whether you need an environment you cannot build yourself, and whether anyone else is paying. Work the free and official route first, because it is the baseline every price above has to beat, and the point where it stops being enough is the specific gap you would be buying. If you are weighing a structured course against studying on your own, bootcamp versus self-study works through that decision with the same published prices.