Vendor-authorized provider inventory

Cisco Platinum Learning Partners in the Americas

Authorization is the starting filter—not the winner. Cisco’s directory establishes that these organizations are Platinum Learning Partners. It does not establish the best instructor, a current CCNA seat, the complete price, a voucher, the cancellation terms or the right seller for your purchase.

Exact Cisco course and versionSeller and delivery organizationCLC eligibility and amountSchedule, labs, price and terms

Open Cisco’s current Platinum Learning Partner directory · checked September 11, 2026.

Direct answer

Eleven organizations appear in Cisco’s Americas section

This inventory transcribes organization names and high-level delivery statements from Cisco’s current directory. Cisco’s page includes provider-supplied descriptive language; Learnerside does not adopt its performance, outcome or award claims. “Not stated” means the directory entry did not explicitly mention CLC handling—it does not mean the provider cannot accept credits.

Alphabetical vendor-directory inventory; no ranking or current-course guarantee.
Cisco directory nameFormats described by CiscoCLC statementLearnerside status
Current Technologies Computer Learning CenterVirtual ILT, instructor-led, labs, on-site, custom and private trainingNot stated in directory entryInventory only—course and policy research pending
EnterOne CorporationInstructor-led, virtual classroom and digital Cisco trainingNot stated in directory entryInventory only—course and policy research pending
Fast Lane Consulting and Education Services IncPublic classroom, on-site, virtual, digital and custom deliveryNot stated in directory entryInventory only—course and policy research pending
FireflyLive and on-demand subscriptions, plus Cisco consulting and enablementNot stated in directory entryInventory only—course and policy research pending
LumiousLive classroom, virtual classroom, digital learning, mentoring and custom deliveryExplicitly mentionedInventory only—course and policy research pending
NetCom LearningInstructor-led, virtual, labs, private group and digital or self-paced learningExplicitly mentionedOpen evidence profile
NetecVirtual, instructor-led, private group, bootcamp and e-learningNot stated in directory entryInventory only—course and policy research pending
New Horizons Computer Learning Centers Inc.Classroom, virtual classroom, private group and self-paced trainingExplicitly mentionedOpen evidence profile
Skillsoft Global Knowledge

Cisco still uses the Skillsoft Global Knowledge name. Skillsoft reported selling Global Knowledge Training LLC in July 2026, so confirm the currently authorized legal seller before using credits.

Classroom, virtual classroom, digital, on-site and custom deliveryNot stated in directory entryOpen evidence profile
Skyline Advanced Technology ServicesLive classroom, virtual classroom, digital learning and mentored servicesNot stated in directory entryInventory only—course and policy research pending
Sunset Learning Institute

Cisco reproduces a provider statement that sessions run as scheduled; recheck the exact course and terms before treating a class as guaranteed.

Instructor-led, digital, hybrid, public, private and virtual deliveryExplicitly mentionedInventory only—course and policy research pending

How to use this inventory

Filter by your requirements after checking authorization

One learner

Compare readiness, pace, actual live hours, time zone, individual labs, recordings, voucher, total price and cancellation deadline.

Team or private cohort

Compare learner starting points, class size, instructor assignment, accessibility, private-delivery minimums, substitutions, reporting and the legal seller.

Using Cisco Learning Credits

Ask Cisco or the authorized channel to confirm the exact course, current partner entity, credit amount and redemption before the proposal is approved.

Requirements first

Turn the directory into a verifiable shortlist

Learnerside’s preview uses your goal, readiness, delivery, pace, time zone, schedule, budget and required inclusions before asking for contact details. A verified result names providers and shows what still needs confirmation.

Check current CCNA schedules and total price Build my employer-ready proposal